DÉCOUVRIRBIBLIOTHÈQUE
searchclose
shopping_cart_outlined
exit_to_app
category_outlined / Presse Masculine
Attitude MagazineAttitude Magazine

Attitude Magazine

December 2019

The World’s Best Gay Magazine. We pride ourselves on exclusive content and we are the premier destination for film, music, sports and pop stars plus LGBT heroes and allies that want to speak directly to gay men. Each issue has a balance of features on a diverse range of subjects, with block busting A-list celebrity exclusives and in-depth analysis of news and issues affecting the LGBT community. No other gay magazine can come anywhere near Attitude’s star pulling power, with celebrities such as James Franco, Tom Hardy, Elton John, Sacha Baron Cohen, Ian McKellen, Liam Payne, Take That, Matthew Lewis and countless more giving exclusive gay press interviews to us. Plus we have the likes of Paris Lees, Matt Lucas, David Furnish, not only appearing in the magazine but also writing for it.

Pays:
United Kingdom
Langue:
English
Éditeur:
Attitude Media Ltd
Lire pluskeyboard_arrow_down
J'ACHÈTE CE NUMÉRO
4,10 €(TVA Incluse)
JE M'ABONNE
25,66 €(TVA Incluse)
13 Numéros

DANS CE NUMÉRO

access_time1 min.
meet the team

Jamie Wareham, head of digital production, video and audio After graduating, I ventured into the wild streets of Soho. When I met my parents for lunch the next day, I may or may not have been wearing the same clothes, and smelling of a glorious mix of shame, guilt and pride Thomas Stichbury, features editor I got fried on my 19th birthday… fainting after eating a single, super-hot chip. My face fell into my food, and thinking I was messin’, my pals left me to sizzle (here’s a pic of me pre-blisters). But I still made it to the gig to see Hot Chip (hee hee) James Barr, music columnist My friends and I were on an EasyCruise in the south of France. We docked in Nice, and a lot of sambuca later, I was…

access_time1 min.
up & down

FUCK-DUP Queer craic for all, and lesbian leprechauns rejoice as same-sex marriage comes to Northern Ireland WHOOPI GOLDMINE Back in the habit with Sister Act in London’s West End, with Jennifer Saunders as Mother Superior. Oh, happy gays! DADDY COOL Buckle-up. Supernova stars Stanley Tucci and Colin Firth as a gay couple on a road trip KAPOW MEOW! Zoë Kravitz is feline fine as a purrfect Catwoman RUPAUL’S CELEBRITY DRAG RACE The Ru-niverse has gone too far… WHITE TRAINERS Winter isn’t your friend, hun FAMILY BOARD GAMES It’s all fun and games until someone throws the egg timer at Aunt Susan #LWITHTHET The LGB Alliance is on the anti-trans attack — BYE BITCHES! Solidarity will always win out CRIPPLING INDECISION Election? Brexit? Will they? Won’t they? We call bullshit…

access_time1 min.
attitude magazine

Editor in chief Cliff Joannou cliff.joannou@attitude.co.uk Assistant editor Tim Heap tim.heap@attitude.co.uk Features editor Tom Stichbury thomas.stichbury@attitude.co.uk Chief sub editor Hugh Sohn hugh.sohn@attitude.co.uk Travel editor/staff photographer Markus Bidaux markus.bidaux@attitude.co.uk Sports editor Mark McAdam mark.mcadam@attitude.co.uk Editor at large Matthew Todd matthew.todd@attitude.co.uk Art director Gary Simons gary.simons@attitude.co.uk Designer Laurène Pineau laurene.pineau@attitude.co.uk Fashion and grooming director Joseph Kocharian joseph.kocharian@attitude.co.uk Junior fashion editor Nick Byam nick.byam@attitude.co.uk Web editor Will Stroude will.stroude@attitude.co.uk Web editor Steve Brown steve.brown@attitude.co.uk Head of digital production Jamie Wareham jamie.wareham@attitude.co.uk Interns Tamsin Beeby // Daniel Finch // Michelle Coldwell-Simons // Connor McLeod // Grace Stubbings Head of partnerships Mike Buckley mike.buckley@attitude.co.uk Commercial manager Andy Goddard andy.goddard@attitude.co.uk 020 3598 6741 Account manager Joanna Hill joanna.hill@attitude.co.uk 01342 872041 Account manager Sean Lineker sean.lineker@attitude.co.uk 020 3598 6743 Managing director Darren Styles. OBE Commercial director Craig Lewis Operations director Nigel Russell Events manager Lesley Harris Production executive Tom Doyle…

access_time3 min.
editor in chief ’s letter

When was the last time you came out to somebody? For me, it was in conversation with a chatty cab driver on a Saturday night in late October en-route home from a friend’s house. The driver made a casual comment about having girlfriend trouble and that I would no doubt be able to relate. I replied that I’d actually broken up with my boyfriend a few months ago. Driver said: “Sorry mate” — he wasn’t apologising for assuming I was straight but because he was sympathetic to my situation, which I guess is sweet of him. (And progress for reasons relating to homosexual emancipation, even if it doesn’t resolve my broken heart.) We then proceeded to engage in small talk: weather, work, Christmas, etc. At the end of my journey, I…

access_time3 min.
attitude loves

GOOGLE PIXEL 4 We would move mountains to get get to grips with the Google Pixel 4, featuring the largest camera upgrade yet. Bolstered by a telephoto lens with super-res zoom technology, the sky really is the limit when it comes to taking picture-perfect Instagrammable photos — like this star-studded shot. It is also the first mobile phone with motion sense, allowing you to skip songs, snooze alarms and silence calls from your pesky ex with a wave of your hand. Price: from £669. store.google.com CDLP LONG JOHNS Christian Larson and Andreas Palm travelled the world together making films, so they spent a lot of time sharing hotel rooms and – not surprisingly — seeing each other’s underwear. That inspired them to create CDLP, launched in 2016. Since then, they’ve succeeded in carving out…

access_time3 min.
christmas gift guide

Coriander seed body cleanser, £33, by Aesop at MR PORTER mrporter.com…

help