探検マイライブラリ
searchclose
shopping_cart_outlined
exit_to_app
category_outlined / 男性ライフスタイル
Attitude MagazineAttitude Magazine

Attitude Magazine

July 2019

The World’s Best Gay Magazine. We pride ourselves on exclusive content and we are the premier destination for film, music, sports and pop stars plus LGBT heroes and allies that want to speak directly to gay men. Each issue has a balance of features on a diverse range of subjects, with block busting A-list celebrity exclusives and in-depth analysis of news and issues affecting the LGBT community. No other gay magazine can come anywhere near Attitude’s star pulling power, with celebrities such as James Franco, Tom Hardy, Elton John, Sacha Baron Cohen, Ian McKellen, Liam Payne, Take That, Matthew Lewis and countless more giving exclusive gay press interviews to us. Plus we have the likes of Paris Lees, Matt Lucas, David Furnish, not only appearing in the magazine but also writing for it.

:
United Kingdom
言語:
English
出版社:
Attitude Media Ltd
もっと読むkeyboard_arrow_down

この号

access_time1
meet the team

Sean Lineker, account manager During my early teens, I moved to Brussels when my dad, who was in the army, was posted there. There weren’t any British schools in the area, so I went to an American one. Trying to fit in wasn’t easy, but they had incredible food — which I took full advantage of! Tim Heap, assistant editor On a trip to Sydney to see friends last year, I went to gender-bender bingo for a dose of drag and dabbing. It was going well until I prematurely called bingo, much to drag queen Mini Cooper’s disapproval. My punishment was to wear an arsehole ruffle and condom hat for the rest of the night. I still looked cute... Lu-Hai, writer My most remarkable…

access_time1
up & down

WOKE SCRABBLE The board game adds LGBTQ words including “ze” and “genderqueer” A MARVELOUS GAY? MCU promises an LGBTQ character. (Please be Thor coming out, please be Thor coming out, please be Thor coming out) CAMEO OF THE YEAR Starbucks cup pops up in Games of Thrones. Tho’ the performance was a little flat (white), it still beats Ed Sheeran’s flop BIGGER LITTLE LIES Reese, Nicole, Laura and new recruit Meryl are coming STUPID PRICKS A study has shown homophobes are generally less intelligent. Like, duh! SUMMER ON THE TUBE Sweating, dripping, stinking — like a jockstrap after a bad sex party DANNY BAKER Sacked by the Beeb for a racist joke about the royal baby… and still doesn’t get why he’s…

access_time1
attitude magazine

Editor in chief Cliff Joannou cliff.joannou@attitude.co.uk Assistant editor Tim Heap tim.heap@attitude.co.uk Features editor Tom Stichbury thomas.stichbury@attitude.co.uk Chief sub editor Hugh Sohn hugh.sohn@attitude.co.uk Travel editor/staff photographer Markus Bidaux markus.bidaux@attitude.co.uk Sports editor Mark McAdam mark.mcadam@attitude.co.uk Editor at large Matthew Todd matthew.todd@attitude.co.uk Art director Gary Simons gary.simons@attitude.co.uk Designer Laurène Pineau laurene.pineau@attitude.co.uk Fashion and grooming director Joseph Kocharian joseph.kocharian@attitude.co.uk Junior fashion editor Nick Byam nick.byam@attitude.co.uk Web editor Will Stroude will.stroude@attitude.co.uk Web editor Steve Brown steve.brown@attitude.co.uk Head of partnerships Mike Buckley mike.buckley@attitude.co.uk Commercial manager Andy Goddard andy.goddard@attitude.co.uk020 3598 6741 Account manager Joanna Hill joanna.hill@attitude.co.uk01342 872041 Account manager Sean Lineker sean.lineker@attitude.co.uk020 3598 6743 Managing director Darren Styles. OBE Commercial director Craig Lewis Operations director Nigel Russell Events manager Lesley Harris Production executive Tom Doyle…

access_time2
editor in chief’s letter

It’s been three years since we visited Kensington Palace to photograph Prince William for his conversation-shifting Attitude magazine cover story during which he met with 10 people from the LGBTQ community to hear their stories about bullying and mental health.The story connected with the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge and Prince Harry’s Heads Together initiative, which aims to tackle stigma and change the discussion about mental health.This month, Attitude returned to the palace to meet the duke and duchess to learn about Shout, a new text service for people in mental-health crisis. The backbone of the service is made up of the 1,000 volunteers, supported by clinically trained professionals, who communicate via text with people in distress.Shout has already responded to 60,000 conversations. But they need to increase their…

access_time2
attitude loves

CHRISTOPHER WARD Christopher Ward are making a splash with their Trident 3 collection to celebrate the 10th anniversary of their watch series. They’ve given a serious upgrade to the C60 Trident Pro 60, GMT600, and Titanium Elite 1000 (pictured). The C60 Trident Elite 1000 Limited Edition has been crafted with type-two titanium and a helium release valve, and is water resistant to a depth of 1,000m. The rest of the line has plenty to celebrate, with a bold triangular hour hand, and improved luminosity. Aquaman would love them! Prices: from £1,250. christopherward.co.uk JUST FRIENDS It’s the season for summer flings and if you weren’t already on the lookout for one, you will be after watching Peccadillo Pictures’ newest flick Just Friends. The Dutch film, which walks…

access_time2
how to put back in what life takes out

CLARINSMEN SUPER MOISTURE BALM, 50ML, £30 Enriched in plant extracts to intensely hydrate, an all-new non-oily balm to provide comfort for dry skin As far back as 2002, Clarins launched its first dedicated line of men’s skin-care products. That men might moisturise wasn’t new, but the recognition that men’s skin differed from women’s and so required different things certainly was. So, specific ClarinsMen formulas — with an innovative Energizing Complex that combined bison grass and gymnema extract – were constructed in a major advance that sought to serve and protect in an entirely new way. The product range, now a best-seller, includes shaving gel, moisturising creams, anti-ageing creams, serums and toning treatments. And now, for the very first time, an all-new Super Moisture Collection seeks to put back in…

help